The Elections Results Are In!

Geriatrics News    November 2, 2021

Congratulations to those elected to the Board, SIG, and Committee leadership positions. Those elected will begin their 3-year terms on Friday, February 4, 2022. Thank you to all that voted!

  • Treasurer: Pradeep Rapalli, PT, DPT, MBA
  • Director: Kenneth L Miller, PT, DPT
  • Director: Jennifer L Vincenzo, PT, MPH, PhD
  • Chair, Balance and Falls SIG: Heidi Moyer, PT, DPT
  • Vice Chair, Balance and Falls SIG: Haim D Nesser, PT, DPT
  • Secretary, Balance and Falls SIG: Beth Castellini, PT
  • Vice Chair, Bone Health SIG: Kathlene Camp, PT, DPT
  • Secretary, Bone Health SIG: Cynthia Barros, PT, DPT
  • Chair, Cognitive and Mental Health SIG: Alexandra Alexander, PT, DPT
  • Chair, Health Promotion and Wellness SIG: Cathy Stucker, PT, DSc, CMPT
  • Member, Nominating Committee: Carmina Lagarejos Rafael, PT, DPT